Branch Network

Head Office

Address: No.100,
Buthgamuwa Road,
Rajagiriya
Telephone: 0117 586 500 - 509
FAX: 0117 586 509
E-mail: info@lakderana.lk



Branches

Akuressa Branch








 

Address: No.115, Wanigasekara Mawatha, Akuressa
Telephone: 0417 489 589, 0417 489 590
FAX: 0417 489 590
E-mail: akuressa@lakderana.lk

Badulla Branch








 

Address: 34, Station Road, Badulla
Telephone: 0557 389 589, 0557 389 590
FAX: 0557 389 590
E-mail: badulla@lakderana.lk

Balangoda Branch







 

Address: No.169, Haputale Road, Kirindigala, Balangoda
Telephone: 0457 489 689, 0457 489 690
FAX: 0457 489 690
E-mail: balangoda@lakderana.lk

Chilaw Branch








 

Address: No.290A, Colombo Road, Maikkulama, Chilaw
Telephone: 0327 489 589, 0327 489 590
FAX: 0327 489 590
E-mail: chilaw@lakderana.lk

Dambulla Branch








 

Address: 663, Anuradhapura Road, Dambulla
Telephone: 0667 389 689, 0667 389 690
FAX: 0667 389 690
E-mail: dambulla@lakderana.lk

Eheliyagoda Branch








 

Address: 371, Main Street, Eheliyagoda
Telephone: 0367 389 489, 0367 389 490
FAX: 0367 389 490
E-mail: eheliyagoda@lakderana.lk

Embilipitiya Branch








 

Address: Nonagama Road, Pallegama, Embilipitiya
Telephone: 0477 389 589, 0477 389 590
FAX: 0477 389 590
E-mail: embilipitiya@lakderana.lk

Galle Branch








 

Address: 207, Matara Road, Magalle, Galle
Telephone: 0917 389 589, 0917 389 590
FAX: 0917 389 590
E-mail: galle@lakderana.lk

Gampaha Branch








 

Address:432A, Colombo Road, Gampaha
Telephone: 0337 389 589, 0337 389 590
FAX: 0332 248 481
E-mail: gampaha@lakderana.lk

Hanwella Branch








 

Address: 78, Ihala Hanwella, Hanwella
Telephone: 0367 389 589, 0367 389 590
FAX: 0362 253 514
E-mail: hanwella@lakderana.lk

Hettipola Branch








 

Address: No.57,Chilaw Road, Hettipola
Telephone: 0377 389 489, 0377 389 490
FAX: 0372 291 700
E-mail: hettipola@lakderana.lk

Horana Branch








 

Address: 127, Panadura Road, Horana
Telephone: 0347 389 589, 0347 389 590
FAX: 0342 265 522
E-mail: horana@lakderana.lk

Kalutara Branch








 

Address: Kalamulle, Kalutara
Telephone: 0347 489 589, 0347 489 590
FAX: 0347 489 590
E-mail: kalutara@lakderana.lk

Kandy Branch








 

Address: 459B, Katugastota Road, Kandy
Telephone: 0817 389 589, 0817 389 590
FAX: 0812 220 000
E-mail: kandy@lakderana.lk

Kegalle Branch








 

Address: No. 713, Kandy Road, Meepitiya, Kegalle
Telephone: 0357 389 589, 0357 389 590
FAX: 0357 389 590
E-mail: kegalle@lakderana.lk

Kiribathgoda Branch








 

Address: 41, Kandy Road, Dalugama Kelaniya
Telephone: 0117 689 589, 0117 689 590
FAX: 0117 689 590
E-mail: kiribathgoda@lakderana.lk

Kottawa Branch







 

Address: No.321/1, High Level Road, Makumbura,
Pannipitiya
Telephone: 0117 489 589, 0117 489 590
FAX: 0117 489 590
E-mail: kottawa@lakderana.lk

Kurunegala Branch








 

Address: 260, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
Telephone: 0377 389 589, 0377 389 590
FAX: 0372 229 606
E-mail: kurunegala@lakderana.lk

Matale Branch








 

Address: No.92B, Kandy Road, Kohombiliwela, Matale
Telephone: 0667 489 589, 0667 489 590
FAX: 0667 489 590
E-mail: matale@lakderana.lk

Matara Branch








 

Address: 145, Galle Road, Walgama, Matara
Telephone: 0417 389 589, 0417 389 590
FAX: 0417 389 590
E-mail: matara@lakderana.lk

Nawalapitiya Branch








 

Address: No.161,Ambagamuwa rd , Nawalapitiya
Telephone: 0547 389 589, 0547 389 590
FAX: 0547 389 590
E-mail: nawalapitiya@lakderana.lk

Negombo Branch








 

Address: 512A, Colombo Road, Kurana, Katunayake
Telephone: 0317 389 589
FAX: 0317 389 590
E-mail: negombo@lakderana.lk

Pelmadulla Branch








 

Address: 40, Balangoda Road, Pelmadulla
Telephone: 0457 389 589, 0457 389 590
FAX: 045 227 4745
E-mail: pelmadulla@lakderana.lk

Piliyandala Branch








 

Address: 126, Moratuwa Road, Piliyandala
Telephone: 0117 389 489, 0117 389 490
FAX: 0117 389 490
E-mail: piliyandala@lakderana.lk

Rajagiriya Branch








 

Address: 595/1, Nawala Road, Rajagiriya
Telephone: 0117 639 639
FAX: 0112 882 840
E-mail: rajagiriya@lakderana.lk

Ratnapura Branch








 

Address: 144, Bandaranayake Mawatha, Ratnapura
Telephone: 0457 489 589, 0457 489 590
FAX: 0457 489 590
E-mail: rathnapura@lakderana.lk

Warakapola Branch








 

Address: 198A, Colombo Road, Warakapola
Telephone: 0357 389 489, 0357 389 490
FAX: 0357 389 490
E-mail: warakapola@lakderana.lk

Welimada Branch








 

Address: No.232, NuwaraEliya Road, Welimada
Telephone: 0577 489 589, 0577 489 590
FAX: 0577 489 590
E-mail: welimada@lakderana.lk